CLIME LEADERSHIP TEAM

Lynne Robins, PhD
Director
lynner@uw.edu

Jon Ilgen, MD
Associate Director
ilgen@uw.edu

EXECUTIVE ADMIN OFFICer

Michael J. Ryan, MD
Associate Dean of Curriculum,
School of Medicine


CLIME SPECIAL PROJECTS Associate

Joshua Jauregui, MD - Emergency Medicine

CLIME Manager

Christine (Angtuaco) Clarkson, MPA - angtuaco@uw.edu  


CLIME Fellows

Alisha Brown, MD - Emergency Medicine
Anne Chipman, MD - Emergency Medicine
Laura Welsh, MD - Emergency Medicine


CORE GROUP LEADERS

Michael Campion, campion@uw.edu
Jan Carline, PhD, carlinej@uw.edu
Jennifer Danielson, PharmD, jendan@uw.edu
David Evans, MD, evansd9@uw.edu
Karen McDonough, MD, kmcdonou@uw.edu
Somnath Mookherjee, MD, smookh@uw.edu
Kate Mulligan, PhDkmull@uw.edu
Kurt O’Brien, kcobrien@uw.edu
Jennifer Pitonyak, PhD, jsp15@uw.edu
Darryl Potyk, MD, potykd@uw.edu
Sarah Prager, MD, pragers@uw.edu
Anna Ratzliff, MD, annar22@uw.edu
Doug Schaad, PhD, schaad@uw.edu
Christina Surawicz, MD, christinas@medicine.washington.edu
Fred Wolf, PhD, wolf@uw.edu
Brenda Zierler, PhD, brendaz@uw.edu


SENIOR ADVISORS

Suzanne Allen, Vice Dean - Academic, Rural and Regional Affairs
Tania Bardyn*, Director - Health Sciences Libraries
Jessica Minick, Executive Director - Continuing Medical Education, School of Medicine
Susan Johnston, Director - Graduate Medical Education, School of Medicine
Marjorie Wenrich*, Chief of Staff - UW Medicine and Associate VP for Medical Affairs, Office of the Executive VP for Medical Affairs & Dean of Medicine

*Also member of the Advisory Oversight Committee


ADVISORY OVERSIGHT COMMITTEE

Ruth Ballweg, Director - MEDEX Northwest
Erika Goldstein, Associate Dean - Colleges, School of Medicine
Byron Joyner, Vice Dean - Graduate Medical Education
Wendy Mouradian, Associate Dean - Regional Affairs, Curriculum, Education Technology
Tom Norris, Chair - Family Medicine
Carlos Pellegrini, Chair - Surgery
Brian Ross, Executive Director - ISIS, Anesthesiology
Anneliese Schleyer, Associate Medical Director - HMC, Internal Medicine
John Slattery, Vice Dean - Research and Graduate Education, School of Medicine
Christina Surawicz, Assistant Dean - Office of Faculty Development, School of Medicine
Peter Tarczy-Hornoch, Chair - Biomedical Informatics and Medical Education